Skip to main content
older books with one fanned open on top
Write your story as member

Education & Advocacy

Saturday, May 2, 2020
9:00 am11:30 am
Queen Anne Baptist Church 2011 1st Ave N Seattle, WA 98109

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
6:00 pm7:30 pm
People's Memorial Association 2011 1st Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109

Saturday, June 13, 2020
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Seattle First Baptist Church 1111 Harvard Ave, Seattle, WA 98122

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
People's Memorial Association 2011 1st Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109

Thursday, July 2, 2020
1:00 pm2:30 pm
People's Memorial Association 2011 1st Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109

Thursday, July 23, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
People's Memorial Association 2011 1st Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
10:30 am12:00 pm
People's Memorial Association 2011 1st Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, September 28, 2020
2:00 pm3:30 pm
People's Memorial Association 2011 1st Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, October 5, 2020
6:00 pm7:30 pm
People's Memorial Association 2011 1st Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109

Saturday, October 10, 2020
1:00 pm4:00 pm
Kol Haneshamah 6115 SW Hinds St, Seattle, WA 98116

Wednesday, November 4, 2020
2:00 pm3:30 pm
People's Memorial Association 2011 1st Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
6:00 pm7:30 pm
People's Memorial Association 2011 1st Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109
Close