Skip to main content
Shadow sunrise over mountains with bare shrub in foreground.

About PMA

2018-19 People’s Memorial Board of Directors

Elizabeth Coplan - President

Danny Geiger - President-Elect

Margaret Kitchell - Vice-President

Paul Hensel - Treasurer

Ashley Topacio - Secretary


Erica Campbell

Elizabeth Grauvogel

Cheryl Jennings

Alternate Members

Cassidy Stout


Executive Director - Nora Menkin

Business Manager - Jeff Cohn

Membership & Development Director - Amanda Stock

Administrative Assistant - Beverly Tryk